The National Fire Sprinkler Association’s President’s Award, established in 2015, was created to recognize individuals who have had extraordinary and positive impact on the fire sprinkler industry through good works, unparalleled dedication and, most importantly, the tenacity to stand up for their beliefs and to stand apart from the crowd.


Tim Sendelbach


Bob Bachman
Bill Kirkpatrick


George D. Bogris
Sam Davis