SAM Members

SAM Member Website
Accu-Fire Fabrication, Inc. http://www.accu-fire.com/
Aegis Technologies Inc. http://aegistg.com/
AGF Manufacturing http://www.agfmanufacturing.com/
American AVK http://www.americanavk.com
American Backflow Products Company http://backflowparts.com/
Amtrol, Inc. http://www.amtrol.com/
Anvil International http://www.anvilintl.com/
Apex Pumping Equipment http://www.262apex.com/index.html
Apollo Valves/Conbraco Industries, Inc. http://www.apollovalves.com/
Argco https://www.argco.com/
Asurio Inc. http://www.asurio.com
Backflow Direct, Llc http://www.backflowdirect.com
Buckeye Fire Equipment http://www.buckeyefire.com/
Buildingreports http://www.buildingreports.com/
Bull Moose Industries http://www.bullmooseindustries.com
C-Aire Compresors https://www.c-aireinc.com
Chemguard, Inc. http://www.chemguard.com/
Chicago Backflow, Inc. http://www.chicagobackflow.com/
Complete Pump Service Company, Inc. http://www.completepump.com/
CPS Products Inc http://www.cpsproducts.com/
CST Storage Tanks http://www.cstindustries.com/cst-storage
Decoshield Systems, Inc. http://www.decoshield.com/
Eaton’s B-line Business http://www.cooperindustries.com/content/public/en/b-line.html
Edcos, Inc. http://www.edcos.com
Engineered Corrosion Solutions http://ecscorrosion.com
F.W. Webb Company https://www.fwwebb.com/
Ferguson Fire & Fabrication, Inc. http://fergusonfire.com/
Fire Tech Productions, Inc. http://firetech.com
Fire-End and Croker Corporation http://www.croker.com
Fire Protection Products, Inc. http://www.fppi.com
Flexhead Industries, A Part Of Atkore International www.flexhead.com
Formlink Systems https://www.formlinksystems.com
Fox Sprinkler Supply https://www.foxsprinkler.com/
Fuel Technologies International http://www.fueltechnologiesinternational.com
Gecco, Inc. http://dropmaster.co/
General Air Products, Inc. http://www.generalairproducts.com
Gesco NV http://gesconv.com/
Guardian Fire Equipment, Inc. http://www.guardianfire.com/
Gulf Coast Tank & Construction Co. http://www.gctanks.com
Harrington, Inc. http://www.harrinc.com/
HD Supply, Inc http://www.hdsupply.com/
Hilti, Inc. https://www.hilti.com/
The Hose Monster Company http://www.hosemonster.com
HRS Systems, Inc. http://www.hrssystems.com/
Huguenot Laboratories, Inc https://www.huguenotlabs.com/co/
Hydratec, Inc. https://www.hydratecinc.com/
Hydrogen Innovations http://hydrogen-inno.com
Independence Tube Corp http://www.independencetube.com
JG Innovations, Inc. http://www.jgius.com
Kennedy Valve/division Of McWane, Inc. http://www.kennedyvalve.com/
Knox Company http://knoxbox.com
Long Island Pipe Supply, Inc. https://www.lipipe.com/products
Lubrizol Advanced Materials http://www.lubrizol.com
M.E.P. Cad http://www.mepcad.com
Master Control Systems, Inc. http://www.mastercontrols.com/
Metraflex Company http://www.metraflex.com/
Newburgh Windustrial http://www.newburghwindustrial.com/
Noble Company http://www.noblecompany.com
Pac Pump & Systems, Inc. http://www.pacpump.com/
Paragon Industries, Inc. http://www.paragonindinc.com
Pentair http://www.pentair.com
Permabond Engineering Adhesives http://www.permabond.com/
PHD Manufacturing, Inc. http://www.phd-mfg.com
Pipe Fabricators an SPS Company http://pipefabricatorsps.com
Plangrid https://www.plangrid.com/
Plumbers Supply Company http://www.plumbers-supply-co.com/
Polymer Molding, Inc. http://www.polymermolding.com/
Potter Electric Signal Company http://www.pottersignal.com
Potter-Roemer https://www.potterroemer.com/home
Powers Fasteners / Dewalt http://www.powers.com/
Quimby Equipment Company, Inc. http://quimbyinc.com/
R.c.l. Concrete Cutting & Coring http://www.rclconcretecutting.com
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company, Inc. https://www.reliablesprinkler.com/
Response Fire Supply http://www.responsefiresupply.com/
Sammys/ITW CCNA http://www.itwbuildex.com/index.html
SBS Tanks Usa, Inc. http://www.sbstanksusa.com
Solberg http://www.solbergfoam.com
South-tek Systems http://www.southteksystems.com/
Spp Pumps, Inc. http://www.spppumpsusa.com
System Sensor https://www.systemsensor.com
Talco Industries, Inc. http://www.talcofire.com/
Tank Connection https://www.tankconnection.com/
Telgian Engineering http://www.telgian.com/
Total Equipment http://www.totalequipment.com
Trademaster, Inc. http://www.mobile-eyes.com
Tyco Fire Protection Products http://www.tyco-fire.com/
United Brass Works, Inc. http://www.ubw.com
Uponor Inc. http://www.uponor-usa.com/
Victaulic http://www.victaulic.com
Viking Corporation http://www.vikinggroupinc.com/node/4821
Viking Group, Inc. http://www.vikingcorp.com/
Viking Supplynet http://www.vikingcorp.com/viking-supplynet
W.S. Darley & Co. https://www.darley.com/
Wheatland Tube Company http://wheatland.com
Zurn/Wilkins http://www.zurn.com/

 

Mission Statement

“To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept.”