The role of the Residential Committee is to study the development of the dwelling fire sprinkler market and make appropriate recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Clark Gey, Chair Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers
Buck Buchanan Globe Fire Sprinkler
Kevin Fee Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company
Raymond Fremont General Air Products, Inc.
Mark Knurek Lubrizol Advanced Materials
Bruce LaRue Potter Electric Signal Company
Kent Mezaros Quick Response Fire Protection
Kevin Michaelis Johnson Controls
Darren Palmieri Viking Group, Inc.
David Stevens Jr. Core & Main
Ben Stewart Western States Fire Protection
Daniel Wake Victaulic
Vickie Pritchett, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association