The goal of the Quality Assurance Committee is to study industry quality control issues and make recommendations with regard to strategies for quality assurance, loss control and safety.

Harold V. Nothhaft II – Chair L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.
Aaron Bennett  RCI Systems, Inc.
Ken Brinkley  Music City Fire Sprinkler
Robert Bussiere Wheatland Tube Company
DJ DeLuca SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Mark Fessenden JCI
James Golinveaux Viking Corporation
Sean Heskett Potter Electric Signal Company, LLC
Chuck Kitts  System Sensor, Fire Sprinkler Products
Mark Knurek Lubrizol Advanced Materials
James Lewis American Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Top Myers Relmark Group
Zarko Ogenjenovic Milton J Wood Fire Protection
Lawrence Sander Victaulic
David Stevens Jr. HD Supply, Inc.
Ben Stewart  Western States Fire Protection
Terry Victor SimplexGrinnell LP
Mark Hopkins, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association