The goal of the Membership Committee is to recommend such programs and practices as to enhance the value of the NFSA membership and to promote membership growth.

Robert Knose, Chair Ferguson Fire and Fabrication
James Boulanger Patriot Fire Protection, Inc.
Ken Brinkley Music City Fire Sprinkler
Robert Bussiere Wheatland Tube Company
DJ DeLuca SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Conor Kauffman Kauffman Company
John Kauffman III Kauffman Company
Chuck Kitts System Sensor, Fire Sprinkler Products
James McHugh A.G.F. Manufacturing
Lawrence Sander Victaulic
Phillip Schechinger Anvil International
Dave Vandeyar Newburgh Windustrial
Caleb Armbrust, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association