This committee shall be comprised of NFSA Contractor members who have assigned their bargaining rights to NFSA and operate in accordance with its operating policy as approved by the Board of Directors. This committee shall review and recommend policy on labor relations matters, IP funding, and NASI Fund Trustees.

Harold V. Nothhaft II, Chair   L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.
Jon Ackley  Dalmatian Fire, Inc.
James Boulanger Patriot Fire Protection, Inc
Steve Comunale S.A. Comunale Company
Marty Corcoran Wolverine Fire Protection Co.
DJ DeLuca SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Ted Hanson Cosco Fire Protection
Gregg Huennekens United States Alliance Fire Protection
Ricky Jackson Northstar Fire Protection of Texas, Inc.
James Lewis American Fire Sprinkler Company
Bill Meyer Shambaugh & Son, L.P.
Kent Mezaros Quick Response Fire Protection
Zarko Ognjenovic  Milton J Wood Fire Protection
David Oliver  Oliver Sprinkler Company
Mark Tate  Northstar Fire Protection of Texas, Inc.
Jack Thacker  Shambaugh and Son
Steve Ulmer Davis-Ulmer Sprinkler Company, Inc.
Michael A. Vielehr  SimplexGrinnell
Rob Vincent Shambaugh & Son, L.P.
Fred Barall, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association