To make recommendations to the Board of Directors with regard to proposed changes in the NFSA By-Laws.

James Golinveaux, Chair Viking Group, Inc.
Kevin Fee Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company
DJ DeLuca SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Bruce LaRue Potter Electric Signal Company
Zarko Ognjenovic Milton J. Wood Fire Protection
Steve Ulmer Davis-Ulmer Sprinkler Company, Inc.
Fred Barall, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association