To select the recipient of the Golden Sprinkler and other awards and approve Hall of Fame selections.

Buck Buchanan, Chair Globe Fire Sprinkler
James Boulanger Patriot Fire Protection, Inc.
Robert Bussiere Wheatland Tube Company
John Kauffman III Kauffman Company
Kevin Ortyl Retired, The Viking Corporation
Shane Ray National Fire Sprinkler Association
Jack Thacker Shambaugh and Sons
Terry Victor SimplexGrinnell
Vickie Pritchett, Staff Liason National Fire Sprinkler Association